Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

Had a great experience at this dealership buying my 2020 defender, Aric was a great salesman and went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I wanted!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020
 

I've had my RR Sport Supercharged serviced here from an oil change to some pretty major suspension issues and they are always thorough and quick with the multi-point inspection, clear and easy on what work can be done with the texting system, and the work is always done in a shorter time than expected with how busy they are and how extensive some issues can be. The service staff takes the time to answer any questions I have, no matter how busy they are, which usually is pretty busy. I have no question that my truck is in professional hands ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

They were great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

The vehicle is only 1.5 years old, so it was disappointing taking it in for a second time already. But, everything went well overall with the repairs of the vehicle. I gave four stars because of a couple things. First, you are on hold for about 15-20 minutes trying to get a hold of someone in the service department. That happened several times. Second, I forgot my sunglasses in the loaner car and when I called to ask about them they said they would look and call me back. I never received a call back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
 

The work done on my Jaguar was accomplished very well. Thank you for such great service. B. Diane Stiman

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

Friendly staff, and speed and easiness of the service was great as always! One thing that I was very surprised about was that practically no one at the place was wearing masks (except the customers coming in). Apart from the Michigan mask requirement, the use of masks (or lack thereof) sends a message - masks protects those around you more than they protect yourself - seeing these only on the customers and not on your staff provides an impression to your customers what your priorities are. I'd strongly recommend you to rethink this and step up your effort. Also, open ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020
 

Great service quick and easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020
 

Took my vehicle in for routine service today. Immediately met by Ryan the Service Manager as I pulled in the Service Bay. The process couldn't have went smoother. They finished work 10 minutes ahead of schedule. Nothing but good stuff to say about the service levels here. @Ryan - thanks again bud! Truly appreciate the effort you are putting in to keeping your customers happy, especially during these weird COVID times.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review